Dance and Showgirl Presentation Night 1st December 2018

A few photos from a great night.

Lynda Holland being presented with RAS Award for Significant Contribution to our Show Society

2019 Showgirl Karlee Barber

2019 Showgirl: Nakita Spiers, Brooke Stubbs, Emily Bate, Aisha Thomas, Mikayla Shaw, Hayley Stubbs, Samantha Bate, Karlee Barber with 2 Judges.

2019 Showgirls with Judges and a few of our Showgirl Committee

2019 Showgirl Karlee Barber

Junior Showgirls Brooke Stubbs, Mikayla Shaw and Samantha Bate with Karlee Barber

Slide Show- wait for loading