Cobargo Show Society members receive  awards

At our AGM in July 2018 Daniel Allen was elected President of Cobargo AP&H Society with June Tarlinton accepting the Senior Vice President position. Christy Holland, Dave Allen and Warren Salway are our Junior Vice Presidents.
At this meeting Warren Salway was awarded Life Membership of our Society, recognising his many years of dedication and hard work. Congratulations Warren, no chance of dropping the mic now!

Warren Salway awarded Life Membership (On the mic.)

Lynda Holland being presented with the RAS Agricultural Shows Award for her significant contribution to our Show Society